nvhost.blogg.se

Mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies
Mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies













mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies

MERCENARIES 2 PC MOTORCYCLE WHEELIES PS3

Also, I had the PS3 version completely lock up on me once. The PS3 version might be a touch more buggy though, as I have seen a few tiny visual glitches a little more frequently than I saw them on the 360 version. PS3 version has better reflections in the water, but that is about the only difference I would detect visually. The comparison? They're about as close as multiplatform games get to being identical. I intended to open one of them, but curiosity got the best of me, and I opened both. Believe or not I bought both version of Mercenaries 2 on Friday, like a retard, at my local Sears. Just wanted to pass along the word to you, in case you wanted to pass it along to the GAF faithful. Impressions from a friend who bought both versions (X360 and PS3): Overall, it is a mediocre entry where it should have been a true next-generation overkill game. I also recall the tattoo contest for Nilsson's appearance, but his ultimate character model is too weak - rendering yet another good idea pointless.

mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies

I still recall the great videos of the "real" mercenary visiting the studios and all the hilarity that ensued, but none of it is in the game. The scale of it all seems off - broken in places.

mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies

The physics feel wonky, most of the world reminds me of Saints Row and overall there is a feeling of a QA team just throwing in the towel. I would not say that I am disappointed, but they toned down too many things. I know I have it on some PSW DVD or somewhere.Īnyway, the end result looks very different. They had a great tech demo where a dune buggy is airlifted to the player and then driven through a series of makeshift buildings and huts - shuddering the walls in a spectacular display of light and shadow. I can still remember this game from back when it looked like Uncharted for crying out loud.















Mercenaries 2 pc motorcycle wheelies